Faculty

blanfort.png

Candice Ammons-Blanfort, Assistant Teaching Professor, Dual Enrollment and LEAP Director

Phone: 305.348.9727
Office: PCA-252A
Email: cammons@fiu.edu

carazo.png

Ana Carazo, Co-Director, Center for the Administration of Justice

Phone: 305.348.5952
Office: MARC-270
Email: carazjoh@fiu.edu

chang.png

Rosa Chang, Teaching Professor, Graduate Program Director

Phone: 305.348.5523
Office: PCA-351A
Email: rechang@fiu.edu

cohn.png

Ellen Cohn, Associate Professor

Phone: 305.348.5846
Office: PCA-261A
Email: cohne@fiu.edu

stewart.png

Stewart J. D'Alessio, Professor

Phone: 305.348.6277
Office: PCA-263B
Email: dalessi@fiu.edu

elink.png

Kristin Elink-Schuurman-Laura, Assistant Teaching Professor

Phone: 305.348.0419
Office: PCA-251B
Email: kelinksc@fiu.edu

flexon.png

Jamie L. Flexon, Professor, Research and Communications Director

Phone: 305.348.0423
Office: PCA-366A
Email: flexonj@fiu.edu

hyman.png

Amy Hyman Gregory, Assistant Teaching Professor, Undergraduate Program Director

Phone: 305.348.7917
Office: PCA-369
Email: amyhyman@fiu.edu

goddard.png

Tim Goddard, Associate Professor

Phone: 305.348.0424
Office: PCA-256
Email: tgoddard@fiu.edu

guerette.png

Rob Guerette, Professor

Phone: 305.348.0424
Office: PCA-366B
Email: guerette@fiu.edu

kakar.png

Suman Kakar, Associate Professor

Phone: 305.348.5992
Office: PCA-352B
Email: kakars@fiu.edu

besiki.png

Besiki Luka Kutateladze, Associate Professor

Phone: 305.348.4892
Office: PCA-364A
Email: bkutatel@fiu.edu

pearson.png

Melba Pearson, Senior Fellow

Phone: 305.348.5952
Office: MARC-270
Email: mpearson@fiu.edu

pires.png

Stephen Pires, Associate Professor

Phone: 305.348.4872
Office: PCA-368A
Email: sfpires@fiu.edu

saiz.png

Juan Saiz, Teaching Professor

Phone: 305.348.5843
Office: PCA-367B
Email: saizj@fiu.edu

salas.png

Luis Salas, Professor, Associate Vice President for Research

Phone: 305.348.5952
Office: MARC-430
Email: salasl@fiu.edu

shields.png

Ted Shields, Associate Teaching Professor, Technology Liaison

Phone: 305.348.5890
Office: PCA-257
Email: thshield@fiu.edu

stolzenberg.png

Lisa Stolzenberg, Department Chair, Professor

Phone: 305.348.5890
Office: PCA-253A
Email: stolzenb@fiu.edu

carleen-2024-600p.jpg

Carleen Vincent-Robinson, Associate Dean of Student Success and Engagement

Phone: 305.348.1288
Office: SIPA II 541
Email: vincentc@fiu.edu

zgoba.png

Kristen Zgoba, Associate Professor

Phone: 305.348.3430
Office: PCA-363A
Email: kzgoba@fiu.edu