Skip to Main Content
blanfort.png

Candice Ammons-Blanfort, Assistant Teaching Professor

Phone: 305.348.9727
Office: PCA-251A
Email: cammons@fiu.edu

carazo.png

Ana Carazo, Co-Director, Center for the Administration of Justice

Phone: 305.348.5952
Office: MARC-270
Email: carazjoh@fiu.edu

chang.png

Rosa Chang, Associate Teaching Professor and Graduate Program Director

Phone: 305.348.5523
Office: PCA-351A
Email: rechang@fiu.edu

cohn.png

Ellen Cohn, Associate Professor

Phone: 305.348.5846
Office: PCA-261A
Email: cohne@fiu.edu

stewart.png

Stewart D'Alessio, Professor

Phone: 305.348.6277
Office: PCA-263B
Email: dalessi@fiu.edu

elink.png

Kristin Elink-Schuurman-Laura, Assistant Teaching Professor

Phone: 305.348.0419
Office: PCA-251B
Email: kelinksc@fiu.edu

flexon.png

Jamie Flexon, Professor

Phone: 305.348.0423
Office: PCA-366A
Email: flexonj@fiu.edu

hyman.png

Amy Hyman Gregory, Assistant Teaching Professor and Undergraduate Program Director

Phone: 305.348.7917
Office: PCA-369
Email: amyhyman@fiu.edu

goddard.png

Tim Goddard, Associate Professor

Phone: 305.348.0424
Office: PCA-256
Email: tgoddard@fiu.edu

guerette.png

Rob Guerette, Professor

Phone: 305.348.0424
Office: PCA-366B
Email: guerette@fiu.edu

kakar.png

Suman Kakar, Associate Professor

Phone: 305.348.5992
Office: PCA-352B
Email: kakars@fiu.edu

besiki.png

Besiki Luka Kutateladze, Associate Professor

Phone: 305.348.4892
Office: MARC-270/PCA-364A
Email: bkutatel@fiu.edu

liu.png

Lin Liu, Assistant Professor

Phone: 305.348.5952
Office: MARC-270
Email: linliu@fiu.edu

meldrum.png

Ryan Meldrum, Professor, Director of Research & Communications

Phone: 305.348.5849
Office: PCA-364B
Email: rmeldrum@fiu.edu

peacock.png

Robert Peacock, Assistant Professor

Phone: 305.348.8449
Office: PCA-353A
Email: rpeacock@fiu.edu

pearson.png

Melba Pearson, Senior Fellow

Phone: 305.348.5952
Office: MARC-270
Email: mpearson@fiu.edu

pires.png

Stephen Pires, Associate Professor

Phone: 305.348.4872
Office: PCA-368A
Email: sfpires@fiu.edu

dunlea.png

Rebecca Richardson Dunlea, Assistant Professor

Phone: 305.348.5952
Office: MARC-270
Email: rrdunlea@fiu.edu

saiz.png

Juan Saiz, Teaching Professor

Phone: 305.348.5843
Office: PCA-367B
Email: saizj@fiu.edu

salas.png

Luis Salas, Professor and Associate Vice President for Research

Phone: 305.348.5952
Office: MARC-430
Email: salasl@fiu.edu

shields.png

Ted Shields, Associate Teaching Professor and Technology Liaison

Phone: 305.348.5890
Office: PCA-257
Email: thshield@fiu.edu

stolzenberg.png

Lisa Stolzenberg, Professor and Chair

Phone: 305.348.5890
Office: PCA-253A
Email: stolzenb@fiu.edu

vincent.png

Carleen Vincent-Robinson, Teaching Professor, Associate Chair, Field Experience Director

Phone: 305.348.3882
Office: PCA-252A
Email: vincentc@fiu.edu

zgoba.png

Kristen Zgoba, Assistant Professor

Phone: 305.348.3430
Office: PCA-363A
Email: kzgoba@fiu.edu